Confirming mint/year for a Sasanian Drachma and an Umayyad Dirham

Sol_Invictus

Hello everyone!  This is my first post on this forum, which I have found to be an extremely useful source of information.  I am still new to collecting ancient and world historical coins--I have been collecting for about a year, and have a modest set of 50 or so inexpensive coins (median cost of ~30 USD). For my first collection theme I've been trying to obtain approximately one coin per century per major culture (as arbitrarily defined by myself), spanning in time from the earliest production of coins to the modern day, and covering all geographic regions.  I've already broken the one coin per century rule for a few cultures, and I can see myself veering off into a deeper dive on some types of coins, but this is only a rough guideline that I'm following initially.  One of the things I've found enjoyable about collecting coins from all times/places is the opportunity to learn about different cultures, and the styles of coins and scripts that they used.  I also find the challenge of identifying coins that have not been fully attributed to be quite enjoyable.  Below are two coins that I've acquired for which only rough identifications were provided by the dealers. I was wondering if anyone on this forum who is more knowledgeable on these coin types could weigh in on the provisional determination of the mint and years that I have attempted for each of these.